Eastern Guilford Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 3 3 0 0.500 128 179 1 12.80 17.90 -5.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) L 11-14
Fri Sep 05 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) L 0-26
Fri Sep 12 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) L 16-28
Fri Sep 19 Graham (Graham, NC) L 13-33
Fri Oct 03 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 7-6
Fri Oct 10 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference L 0-28
Fri Oct 17 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Oct 24 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 22-16
Fri Oct 31 Madison-Mayodan (Madison, NC) Conference W 40-0
Fri Nov 07 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 12-14