Eastern Guilford Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 1 0 0.923 8 1 0 0.889 287 106 3 22.08 8.15 13.93

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 Cummings (Burlington, NC) W 27-18
Fri Sep 11 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference W 27-0
Fri Sep 18 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 14-6
Fri Sep 25 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 10-0
Fri Oct 02 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) Conference W 34-7
Fri Oct 09 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 35-21
Fri Oct 16 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference W 17-0
Fri Oct 23 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 13-7
Fri Oct 30 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Conference L 6-14
Fri Nov 06 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference W 41-6
Fri Nov 13 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Playoff W 35-8
Fri Nov 20 West Brunswick (Shallotte, NC) Playoff W 21-13
Fri Nov 27 Bertie (Windsor, NC) Playoff W 7-6