Cummings Cavaliers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 6 0 0.571 4 2 0 0.667 483 342 1 34.50 24.43 10.07

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) W 57-6
Fri Aug 24 Carrboro (Carrboro, NC) Conference W 89-0
Fri Aug 31 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) L 16-36
Fri Sep 07 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) L 0-26
Sat Sep 15 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) L 36-56
Fri Sep 21 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) W 21-14
Fri Oct 05 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) Conference W 56-12
Fri Oct 12 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) Conference L 28-42
Fri Oct 19 Cedar Ridge (Hillsborough, NC) Conference W 28-21
Mon Oct 29 Cardinal Gibbons (Raleigh, NC) Conference W 46-10
Fri Nov 02 Graham (Graham, NC) Conference L 19-27
Fri Nov 09 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) Playoff W 31-14
Fri Nov 16 West Bladen (Bladenboro, NC) Playoff W 42-39
Fri Nov 23 South Columbus (Tabor City, NC) Playoff L 14-39