Reidsville Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 1 0.227 0 0 0 0.000 88 199 2 8.00 18.09 -10.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 Roxboro (Roxboro, NC) L 0-14
Fri Sep 08 High Point Central (High Point, NC) L 6-24
Fri Sep 15 Danville (Danville, VA) L 6-19
Fri Sep 22 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) L 14-20
Fri Sep 29 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) L 12-19
Fri Oct 06 Gray, James A. (Winston-Salem, NC) L 0-27
Fri Oct 13 Page (Greensboro, NC) L 0-32
Fri Oct 27 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) T 6-6
Fri Nov 03 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) W 13-0
Fri Nov 10 Bessemer (Greensboro, NC) W 18-0
Fri Nov 17 Canton (Canton, NC) Playoff L 13-38