Surry Central Golden Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 1 7 0 0.125 62 330 0 6.20 33.00 -26.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) L 0-22
Fri Sep 11 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference L 23-59
Fri Sep 18 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) Conference L 0-42
Fri Sep 25 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference L 0-26
Fri Oct 02 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Conference W 21-6
Fri Oct 09 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference L 12-21
Fri Oct 16 Stoneville (Stoneville, NC) L 6-47
Fri Oct 23 Madison-Mayodan (Madison, NC) Conference L 0-27
Fri Oct 30 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference L 0-47
Fri Nov 06 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference L 0-33