Mount Pleasant Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 7 2 0 0.778 335 84 5 25.77 6.46 19.31

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) Conference W 19-8
Fri Sep 10 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) Conference W 33-0
Fri Sep 17 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 8-30
Fri Sep 24 Denton (Denton, NC) W 60-0
Fri Oct 01 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) Conference W 30-2
Fri Oct 08 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Oct 15 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) Conference W 40-2
Fri Oct 22 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Conference L 9-12
Fri Oct 29 West Stanly (Oakboro, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Nov 05 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference W 20-12
Fri Nov 12 Stanley (Stanley, NC) Playoff W 20-12
Fri Nov 19 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Playoff W 40-0
Fri Nov 26 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Playoff L 2-6