Monroe Redhawks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 1 7 0 0.125 84 200 0 8.40 20.00 -11.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) L 12-28
Fri Sep 02 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) W 26-8
Fri Sep 09 Central Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Sep 16 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Conference L 6-43
Fri Sep 23 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) Conference L 0-12
Fri Sep 30 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Conference L 0-20
Fri Oct 07 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) Conference L 13-20
Fri Oct 14 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) Conference W 15-6
Fri Oct 28 Concord (Concord, NC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Nov 04 Northwest Cabarrus (Concord, NC) Conference L 12-28