West Stanly Colts

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 4 0 0.636 3 2 0 0.600 251 228 0 22.82 20.73 2.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Sun Valley (Monroe, NC) W 18-14
Fri Aug 25 Piedmont (Monroe, NC) W 21-13
Fri Sep 01 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) W 41-7
Fri Sep 08 North Stanly (New London, NC) W 42-12
Fri Sep 15 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) L 7-44
Fri Oct 06 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Conference W 34-14
Fri Oct 13 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 16-26
Fri Oct 20 Forest Hills (Marshville, NC) Conference L 6-35
Fri Oct 27 Parkwood (Monroe, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Nov 03 Mount Pleasant (Mount Pleasant, NC) Conference W 26-14
Fri Nov 10 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Playoff L 20-35