West Stokes Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 3 2 0 0.600 328 209 1 25.23 16.08 9.15

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) W 17-14
Fri Aug 30 Reagan (Pfafftown, NC) L 6-34
Fri Sep 06 McMichael (Mayodan, NC) W 41-7
Fri Sep 13 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) W 16-9
Fri Sep 20 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) W 31-0
Fri Sep 27 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) W 40-14
Fri Oct 11 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference L 21-24
Fri Oct 18 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference W 27-21
Fri Oct 25 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Conference W 34-15
Fri Nov 01 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Nov 08 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference W 44-7
Fri Nov 15 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Playoff W 36-16
Fri Nov 22 Monroe (Monroe, NC) Playoff L 15-34