Salisbury Hornets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 11 0 0.000 0 5 0 0.000 161 233 1 14.64 21.18 -6.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) L Forfeit (35-20)
Fri Aug 28 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) L 0-33
Mon Sep 07 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) L 13-27
Fri Sep 11 Lake Norman (Mooresville, NC) L 8-55
Fri Sep 18 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) L 0-26
Fri Sep 25 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) L Forfeit (31-6)
Fri Oct 09 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Oct 16 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference L 14-17
Fri Oct 23 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 6-14
Fri Oct 30 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L Forfeit (34-0)
Fri Nov 06 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Conference L 13-21