Salisbury Hornets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 3 0 0.786 4 1 0 0.800 562 189 3 40.14 13.50 26.64

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) W 51-0
Fri Aug 26 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) W 35-6
Fri Sep 02 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) L 28-37
Fri Sep 09 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) W 56-14
Fri Sep 16 Atkins, Simon G. (Winston Salem, NC) W 56-0
Fri Sep 23 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) W 43-7
Fri Sep 30 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 59-0
Fri Oct 07 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 63-22
Fri Oct 14 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference W 21-13
Fri Oct 21 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 27-34
Fri Oct 28 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 48-6
Fri Nov 04 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Playoff W 24-17
Fri Nov 11 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Playoff W 35-6
Fri Nov 18 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Playoff L 16-27