Salisbury Hornets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 3 5 0 0.375 74 151 0 7.40 15.10 -7.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 Concord (Concord, NC) L 6-7
Fri Sep 07 East Rowan (Salisbury, NC) L 0-13
Fri Sep 21 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 10-7
Fri Sep 28 North Rowan (Spencer, NC) Conference W 16-10
Fri Oct 05 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Oct 12 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Conference L 2-3
Fri Oct 19 Davie County (Mocksville, NC) Conference L 7-20
Fri Oct 26 Thomasville (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 6-28
Fri Nov 02 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference L 0-43
Fri Nov 09 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) Conference W 20-6