Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Chris Hughes

Schools Needing Games for 2019/20

Recommended Posts

Watauga High is looking for FB games for 2019/2020 for Week 5 or Week 12. 2019 would need to be home for us. If interested please contact AD Dustin Kerley at kerleyd@wataugaschools.org or Head FB Coach Ryan Habich at habichr@wataugaschools.org. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Jordan (Durham) High School needs week 2 and week 4 JV games for the 2019 season. If interested, you may contact head coach Anthony Barbour via email at anthony.barbour@dpsnc.net. 

Edited by RobMcLamb
Schedule change

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Green Hope High School in Cary is looking for a Week 1 game in 2019 ONLY.  If interested, contact AD Colin Fegeley   cfegeley@wcpss.net

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Covenant Day School in Matthews, NC is looking for a game on Sept. 13 of the 2019 Football Season. Contact AD Sherry Kapelar at skapelar@covenantday.org or Assistant AD Marty Parrish at mparrish@covenantday.org

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Jordan (Durham) High School needs week 2 and week 4 JV games for the 2019 season. If interested, you may contact head coach Anthony Barbour via email at anthony.barbour@dpsnc.net. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

×