Roseboro Yellow Jackets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 5 0 0.500 0 0 0 0.000 181 119 4 18.10 11.90 6.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 Elizabethtown (Elizabethtown, NC) W 13-0
Fri Sep 08 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) W 30-0
Fri Sep 15 Shallotte (Shallotte, NC) L 6-21
Fri Sep 22 Massey Hill (Fayetteville, NC) L 14-19
Fri Sep 29 Hope Mills (Hope Mills, NC) L 13-27
Fri Oct 06 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) W 27-0
Fri Oct 13 Stedman (Stedman, NC) L 0-14
Fri Oct 20 Pembroke (Pembroke, NC) W 47-0
Fri Oct 27 Erwin* (Erwin, NC) L 0-31
Fri Nov 03 Union (Rose Hill, NC) W 31-7