Liberty* Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 2 0 0.833 1 0 0 1.000 277 127 3 23.08 10.58 12.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 Pittsboro (Pittsboro, NC) W 32-7
Fri Sep 08 Helena (Timberlake, NC) W 20-0
Fri Sep 15 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) W 12-7
Fri Sep 22 Ramseur (Ramseur, NC) W 39-7
Fri Sep 29 Randleman (Randleman, NC) L 13-20
Fri Oct 06 Trinity (Trinity, NC) W 19-6
Fri Oct 13 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) L 0-38
Fri Oct 20 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) Conference W 30-0
Fri Oct 27 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) W 47-7
Fri Nov 10 Erwin* (Erwin, NC) W 27-7
Fri Nov 17 Helena (Timberlake, NC) Playoff W 31-28
Fri Nov 24 Clarkton (Clarkton, NC) Playoff W 7-0