Clarkton Blue Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 6 0 0.455 3 4 0 0.429 183 277 1 16.64 25.18 -8.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 East Bladen (Elizabethtown, NC) L 0-40
Fri Sep 06 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) W 14-7
Fri Sep 13 Union (Rose Hill, NC) W 34-20
Fri Sep 27 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) Conference L 20-33
Fri Oct 04 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) Conference L 0-49
Fri Oct 11 Tabor City (Tabor City, NC) Conference L 8-28
Fri Oct 18 Bladenboro (Bladenboro, NC) Conference L 24-30
Fri Oct 25 Acme-Delco (Delco, NC) Conference W 22-20
Fri Nov 01 Hallsboro (Hallsboro, NC) Conference W 40-0
Fri Nov 08 Tar Heel (Tar Heel, NC) Conference W 21-14
Fri Nov 15 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) Playoff L 0-36