Page Pirates

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 3 1 0.682 5 2 0 0.714 199 85 5 18.09 7.73 10.36

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 05 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) L 7-20
Fri Sep 12 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) W 19-0
Fri Sep 19 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) W 13-7
Fri Sep 26 East Forsyth (Kernersville, NC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Oct 03 Smith, Ben L. (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-17
Fri Oct 10 Grimsley (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 56-0
Fri Oct 17 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Oct 24 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 14-13
Fri Oct 31 High Point Central (High Point, NC) Conference W 14-0
Fri Nov 07 Dudley, James B. (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Nov 14 East Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Playoff T 7-7