Sanford Central Yellow Jackets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 2 0 0.846 5 1 0 0.833 272 110 4 20.92 8.46 12.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) W 18-0
Fri Sep 08 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) L 7-19
Fri Sep 15 Hamlet (Hamlet, NC) Conference W 20-6
Fri Sep 22 Hope Mills (Hope Mills, NC) W 27-0
Fri Sep 29 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) W 3-0
Fri Oct 06 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) Conference L 3-14
Fri Oct 13 Rockingham (Rockingham, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Oct 20 Clinton (Clinton, NC) Conference W 33-14
Fri Nov 03 Dunn (Dunn, NC) Conference W 20-7
Fri Nov 10 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference W 42-13
Fri Nov 17 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 35-21
Fri Nov 24 Roxboro (Roxboro, NC) Playoff W 29-0
Fri Dec 01 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) Playoff W 21-9