Graham Red Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 2 4 0 0.333 212 233 0 19.27 21.18 -1.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Southern Alamance (Graham, NC) W 21-7
Fri Aug 26 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) L 6-21
Fri Sep 02 Williams, Walter M. (Burlington, NC) L 14-18
Fri Sep 09 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) L 12-24
Fri Sep 16 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference L 34-35
Fri Sep 23 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference L 12-20
Fri Sep 30 Cedar Ridge (Hillsborough, NC) W 24-12
Fri Oct 07 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) Conference W 21-20
Fri Oct 14 Providence Grove (Climax, NC) Conference L 19-28
Fri Oct 21 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Conference L 28-42
Fri Oct 28 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) Conference W 21-6